Reviews

At Services United Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on Google

EXCELLENT
662 reviews on
scott mule
scott mule
2024-04-12
From the woman Kathy that answers the phone to the gentleman that installed are air conditioning unit phil and Andrew this company is a ten. I have been using them for the past year for different projects and could not say enough good things about there pricing and the way the work.
Joan Klucharich
Joan Klucharich
2024-04-09
Excellent service and office support (Elizabeth) is always very helpful!
Kent Ruch
Kent Ruch
2024-04-09
Linda Orlando
Linda Orlando
2024-04-08
Service was on time and serviceman Joe was very efficient and pleasant. He offered us some useful advice.
Kathy Kaintz
Kathy Kaintz
2024-04-08
Michele Bracco
Michele Bracco
2024-04-05
They have been cleaning our furnace for years so when we needed a new one they were 100% on top of it - very professional and made sure all work was done to my satisfaction. Thanks Fino, Philip, Kevin, Ryan, Andrew and Joe Schuler. Great job!
Scott Metzger
Scott Metzger
2024-04-04
Just switched from oil to gas and I worked with a great team from beginning to end. Starting with quote to the project completion, I was super impressed. Awesome communication! Awesome people! I'm happy we went with Services United.
Evangeline Maria
Evangeline Maria
2024-04-02
Great experience with the company! Corey was great!!
David hixon
David hixon
2024-03-30