Reviews

At Services United Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on Google

EXCELLENT
485 reviews on
Gretchen Moehrle
Gretchen Moehrle
2022-08-15
KMICK
KMICK
2022-08-14
Services United is just awesome! My large Hot water heater failed on a Sunday night. I left a message for them on Monday am, they called me back - with some options to help right away !! Proactive ! Helpful ! They are great. They found a hot water heater and had installed within 2 days. The install was only a few hours. Love em ! Professional too, cleaned up when they were done, made sure the entire system functioned correctly, no leaks, etc. Excellent !!!!
Read more
Shirmell Dolphin
Shirmell Dolphin
2022-08-13
I especially like the professionalism of the service workers when they come out to service my units. The office staff is extremely polite and understanding. They go out of their way to schedule based on your preferences. I have been a client for several years and have no intention of leaving. Great service, great value, and yes, always on time. Always!! Thank you Services United. Thank you Kathy in the office.
Read more
Westley Sterner
Westley Sterner
2022-08-12
Richard Joseph
Richard Joseph
2022-08-12
Matt was able to get here earlier than expected. He was very thorough checking to make sure our system was operating properly. He explained everything and was very courteous. No complaints here.
Read more
Darryl Lacy
Darryl Lacy
2022-08-12
Excellent job by Nate. Thoroughly explained what was needed, and why, in detail. Very satisfied with the entire service.
Read more
Cheryl Trujillo
Cheryl Trujillo
2022-08-12
From sales to installation to follow-up I am extremely satisfied with our furnace and air conditioner installation. We had the estimate, signed the contract, and installation all within 2 business days.
Read more
Hector Mendez
Hector Mendez
2022-08-12
The team was very responsive and quick when they did some maintenance and also replaced one of our older units!
Read more
Salvatore Caccavale
Salvatore Caccavale
2022-08-12
Services Unlimited installed both my furnace and air conditioner unit within three weeks of each other. The estimators for both jobs sat down and explained everything to us in layman terms to make it easy for us to make a sound decision. The service technicians for both jobs were on-time, professional and did a good job cleaning up once finished. I would highly recommend Services Unlimited for all your HVAC service and installation needs.
Read more